Read Customer Reviews | Atlas Overhead Door Sales | Suffield


Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 259 Reviews

5 stars
 
226
4 stars
 
21
3 stars
 
5
2 stars
 
2
1 star
 
5

Average Customer Review

 
 (259 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Replacing garage springs

Reviewed by | February 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent person that came to replace the springs. Extreme curtious.


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Somers, CT) | February 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Service


 
Excellent Experience

Reviewed by (South Windsor, CT) | February 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


James was very professional and prompt! He was out for a service call to program our garage doors on our newly purchased home. He called ahead to give me an estimated time of arrival and he was right on time. He was very pleasant, professional and thorough. Having previously build a house I’ve had to deal with a lot of contractors and this company is very professional from the initial phone call to the end of the service call! Thank you! I would highly recommend James and Atlas Door Systems!


 
Director of Operations

Reviewed by (Holyoke, MA) | February 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Door looks great and work was done extremely well


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Chicopee, MA) | January 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish this was an excellent experience. Prices were highly competitive. The techs were very professional. Paul made the whole process work smoothly.


Product Installed:


 
Atlas Door. Service at its best.

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | January 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I was totally satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Atlas
Door. I would recommend them tom anyone.
Max Kuziak


 
new overhead opener

Reviewed by (suffield, CT) | January 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Everyone I dealt with from the customer service rep on the phone to the installer were totally professional and courteous.


 
Garage Door Opener

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | January 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent installer. Came on time and was extremely efficient.


 
Good Service!!!!!

Reviewed by (Enfield, CT) | December 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installer was experienced, friendly, and knowledgeable. Knew what he was doing, replaced 4 springs in a short period of time, and provided useful information on the openers I have today. Will definitely use Atlas in the future.


 
Garage door installed

Reviewed by (Wilbraham, MA) | December 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quick and professional, cleaned up after themselves. Only issue was that they had unplugged my overhead lights for the interior of garage, and never plugged back in. Had to have my son come out and trace it back so I could use them. Otherwise, a great job


 
Door replacement

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | December 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We purchased garage doors from Atlas and did some damage to one of them. They responded quickly and their prices were very fair! I highly recommend Atlas!


 
Great Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | November 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


As you can see from the rating above I'm very pleased with the garage doors. They look great and exceed all my requirements. I was impressed by the professionalism and efficiency of the Sales Advisor and installer and his helper.


 
Garage door adjustment

Reviewed by (West Hartford, CT) | November 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The technician called ahead to confirm his arrival, arrived within the promised schedule window and provided good solutions to the door pull alterations that I requested.


 
Excellent lService

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | November 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent customer service! Estimate sent on-line the day I called. Door was installed within 3 days. Installer called ahead to let me know he was going to be late due to two emergency calls. Door was still installed on same day. No mess.


 
Top notch!

Reviewed by (West Granby, CT) | October 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I had dealt with Atlas Wayback when Rob owned the company. Rob installed all my doors and my door openers. He was a one-man show and he treated his business as if you were a neighbor. Now the current Owners and Paul at Atlas continue on in Rob’s tradition. The technician James that has serviced my doors several times is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. What more can you ask?


 
Garage Repair

Reviewed by (Enfield, CT) | October 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience, was done quickly and it is like we have a new garage door system. never been this nice. Installed springs cables and pulleys and put safety devices in place at a great price. Thank you!!


 
Pleased with Service

Reviewed by (Simsbury, CT) | October 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


During the installation, there was a problem with the wires previously installed in the walls by others. Atlas made sure the problem was remedied so that all the doors function properly. The installers also took the time to set up the remote controller in my car.


 
Disappointed

Reviewed by (Simsbury, CT) | September 30, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


When a problem with the wiring became apparent during the installation, the sales advisor (Paul) was not really interested in helping solve the problem, but wanted to charge an additional fee.


Company Response:
Ed,

I am sorry that you were not happy. I had advised that either A. We Install our wiring by securing it to the Sheetrock as we normally would or B. return to wire the safety eyes into your (...)


 
Superb, professional workmanship

Reviewed by (Bloomfield, CT) | September 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Atlas was last at my house more than 20 years ago. I want to compliment the whole team, especially the installer James Harris who was right on time and did perfect, professional work. My dog loves him, which says it all.


 
2 new doors

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | September 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality product installed conscientiously by Dan. Very happy!


 
Job well done.

Reviewed by | September 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The job was well done and the installed door is super quite on opening and closing.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (East Windsor, CT) | September 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Love my new garage door! Installed quickly and without any issues...and it's so quiet going up and down. Thanks, Atlas!


 
2 new doors and motor

Reviewed by (west suffield, CT) | August 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


fellow by the name of dean did a great job installing doors...and he was all by himself...very helpful and answered all my questions.will go to atlas again if need be in the future


 
Service Call

Reviewed by (West Suffield, CT) | August 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Atlas provided same day service, which is not very common these days. The technician was very knowledge, explained his findings and resolved the problem within an hour. I would definitely recommend Atlas Door Systems.


 
Great product and service!

Reviewed by (Vernon , CT) | August 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


They were so helpful and worked around my schedule. The price was totally reasonable and the installer extremely professional. I would recommend them without hesitation!


Product Installed:


 
President

Reviewed by (Windsor Locks, CT) | July 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Paul/Ricky we highly professional and exceeded my expectations.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent & Professional Service

Reviewed by (suffield, CT) | July 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Service person arrived on time and provided technical insight into problem and worked quickly and efficiently to resolve.


 
Excellent work Pricing could be better

Reviewed by (TOLLAND, CT) | July 23, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Work was well done the day after I called them. I am very pleased with the quality of the work. I think their pricing is at the very top of the range of acceptable. I would likely use them again as needed.


 
3 Doors replaced

Reviewed by (Granby, CT) | July 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Good product, painless install handled promptly and professionally


Product Installed:


 
Repairs

Reviewed by (East Granby, CT) | July 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Scheduling was easy and responsive. Timely arrival and quick resolution. Would gladly use this team again.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next page >

 





Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Pinterest