Read Customer Reviews | Atlas Door Systems | Suffield


Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 276 Reviews

5 stars
 
237
4 stars
 
25
3 stars
 
5
2 stars
 
2
1 star
 
7

Average Customer Review

 
 (276 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Windsor Locks, CT) | July 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


See below


 
Phone call from service manager

Reviewed by (east granby , CT) | June 21, 2018 | 1 stars out of 5


I recently shared my objective review on a service provided by your company on Google. I believe in giving feed back as a tool for evaluating and improvement. Yesterday afternoon while driving with my 5 year old, I received a call from your service manager Paul regarding my review. The call was not a friendly one but one filled with anger and yelling from your employee. I totally understand bad reviews are hard to accept but it doesn’t justify insulting a customer. Completely unacceptable.


Company Response:
Hi Nelson the intent of the follow up phone call was to find out what exactly the problem was after discovering the negative review on google. While we can appreciate negative and positive feedback, all (...)


 
Bad customer service

Reviewed by (Ellington , CT) | May 18, 2018 | 1 stars out of 5


I got my working garage door springs repaired, a week after the repair my garage door chain broke.so I called to see if they can come and check if they can look at it and see if the tune up was off due to the change in the spring positions. However the sales manager refused saying his guys don’t make mistakes and they are god. He also said that in his 25 yrs of experience a chain has never broken. Even on the day of the appointment there was no note to look at it free, eventually I repaired it


Company Response:
Mr B. we are sorry that you feel as though we did not deliver on our service however we did try to accommodate and set up a return visit to have the technician trouble shoot your garage door motor that (...)


 
Couldn't be more pleased

Reviewed by (enfield, CT) | May 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


They have a bit of a flashy presentation, real pictures of your house before and after. But their service followed though and then some.
We are more than impressed at he quality of the doors and openers. Truly the doors are amazing and have reduced the noise though the doors to almost nothing. Cant wait to see the affect this winter.
The openers are super quiet and work smooth. ( Do wish they offered to upgrade the remotes to have buttons for both doors, they only came with one button). (...)


 
Thanks for a good job

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | May 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We needed to replace the two bottom panels on one of our garage doors. Unfortunately, neither the installer nor I realized that the design on the face of the panels was just a bit different until the job was done. The panels needed to be re-ordered. Mistakes do happen and I was most grateful and very impressed that the staff (all of them) at Atlas corrected the problem with efficiency and professionalism. It!s a great company!


 
Good product

Reviewed by | May 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything's Great!!


 
thanks

Reviewed by (wilbraham, MA) | May 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


looks great will have to paint other doors to match exactly


Product Installed:


 
Building #44

Reviewed by (Enfield, CT) | May 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience with Atlas. They were able to meet a tight schedule for the State of CT Rev Service at the Rocky Hill VA Building #44. Sales person was a big help during the design phase of the project as well.


 
Great dealing with this experience company

Reviewed by | April 24, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Both the salesperson and installer were professional and easy to work with. They were very quick and knowledgeable. They really made the experience worry free and easy


Product Installed:


 
Kept all their promises

Reviewed by (Enfield, CT) | April 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We were preparing to host a big event at our house and realized only a week before how bad and ugly our old garage doors were. We called Atlas in hopes of getting something done very quickly. Paul came out right away and we explained our urgency. He showed us samples of doors that he had in local stock and promised he could expedite the order to get it done for our deadline. They came through in time and did an excellent job. We love our new doors.


Product Installed:


 
expense

Reviewed by (enfield, CT) | April 01, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


just a bit expensive


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | March 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The service technician was on time. He was very good at explaining exactly what he fixed.
He was polite and very pleasant. I would recommend to all!


 
Good

Reviewed by | March 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very good


 
Overhead door repair

Reviewed by (WEST SUFFIELD, CT) | March 23, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Seemed a bit pricey for just a repair, however the installer was friendly and helpful.


 
Servicer, Service, Service.

Reviewed by (Broad Brook, CT) | March 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Anyone can sell a door, sell the installation, sell you on using them. There is an old saying "Sales sells the first one, Service sells all the repeats sales. Atlas Service started with my internet inquiry. I received a call the same day and set up an appointment the same week....Service! They showed on the day they said, did a great install and explained everything....service! you will not be disappointed.


 
Service Appointment

Reviewed by (Simsbury, CT) | March 02, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


They are on time and make the necessary repairs to get the openers back in A-1 condition.


 
BOB

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | February 27, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent workmanship done professional.


 
Replacing garage springs

Reviewed by | February 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent person that came to replace the springs. Extreme curtious.


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Somers, CT) | February 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Service


 
Excellent Experience

Reviewed by (South Windsor, CT) | February 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


James was very professional and prompt! He was out for a service call to program our garage doors on our newly purchased home. He called ahead to give me an estimated time of arrival and he was right on time. He was very pleasant, professional and thorough. Having previously build a house I’ve had to deal with a lot of contractors and this company is very professional from the initial phone call to the end of the service call! Thank you! I would highly recommend James and Atlas Door Systems!


 
Director of Operations

Reviewed by (Holyoke, MA) | February 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Door looks great and work was done extremely well


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Chicopee, MA) | January 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish this was an excellent experience. Prices were highly competitive. The techs were very professional. Paul made the whole process work smoothly.


Product Installed:


 
Atlas Door. Service at its best.

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | January 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I was totally satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Atlas
Door. I would recommend them tom anyone.
Max Kuziak


 
new overhead opener

Reviewed by (suffield, CT) | January 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Everyone I dealt with from the customer service rep on the phone to the installer were totally professional and courteous.


 
Garage Door Opener

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | January 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent installer. Came on time and was extremely efficient.


 
Good Service!!!!!

Reviewed by (Enfield, CT) | December 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installer was experienced, friendly, and knowledgeable. Knew what he was doing, replaced 4 springs in a short period of time, and provided useful information on the openers I have today. Will definitely use Atlas in the future.


 
Garage door installed

Reviewed by (Wilbraham, MA) | December 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quick and professional, cleaned up after themselves. Only issue was that they had unplugged my overhead lights for the interior of garage, and never plugged back in. Had to have my son come out and trace it back so I could use them. Otherwise, a great job


 
Door replacement

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | December 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We purchased garage doors from Atlas and did some damage to one of them. They responded quickly and their prices were very fair! I highly recommend Atlas!


 
Great Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | November 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


As you can see from the rating above I'm very pleased with the garage doors. They look great and exceed all my requirements. I was impressed by the professionalism and efficiency of the Sales Advisor and installer and his helper.


 
Garage door adjustment

Reviewed by (West Hartford, CT) | November 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The technician called ahead to confirm his arrival, arrived within the promised schedule window and provided good solutions to the door pull alterations that I requested.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next page >

 





Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Pinterest