Read Customer Reviews | Atlas Overhead Door Sales | Suffield


Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 267 Reviews

5 stars
 
231
4 stars
 
24
3 stars
 
5
2 stars
 
2
1 star
 
5

Average Customer Review

 
 (267 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Kept all their promises

Reviewed by (Enfield, CT) | April 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We were preparing to host a big event at our house and realized only a week before how bad and ugly our old garage doors were. We called Atlas in hopes of getting something done very quickly. Paul came out right away and we explained our urgency. He showed us samples of doors that he had in local stock and promised he could expedite the order to get it done for our deadline. They came through in time and did an excellent job. We love our new doors.


Product Installed:


 
expense

Reviewed by (enfield, CT) | April 01, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


just a bit expensive


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | March 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The service technician was on time. He was very good at explaining exactly what he fixed.
He was polite and very pleasant. I would recommend to all!


 
Good

Reviewed by | March 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very good


 
Overhead door repair

Reviewed by (WEST SUFFIELD, CT) | March 23, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Seemed a bit pricey for just a repair, however the installer was friendly and helpful.


 
Servicer, Service, Service.

Reviewed by (Broad Brook, CT) | March 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Anyone can sell a door, sell the installation, sell you on using them. There is an old saying "Sales sells the first one, Service sells all the repeats sales. Atlas Service started with my internet inquiry. I received a call the same day and set up an appointment the same week....Service! They showed on the day they said, did a great install and explained everything....service! you will not be disappointed.


 
Service Appointment

Reviewed by (Simsbury, CT) | March 02, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


They are on time and make the necessary repairs to get the openers back in A-1 condition.


 
BOB

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | February 27, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent workmanship done professional.


 
Replacing garage springs

Reviewed by | February 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent person that came to replace the springs. Extreme curtious.


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Somers, CT) | February 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Service


 
Excellent Experience

Reviewed by (South Windsor, CT) | February 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


James was very professional and prompt! He was out for a service call to program our garage doors on our newly purchased home. He called ahead to give me an estimated time of arrival and he was right on time. He was very pleasant, professional and thorough. Having previously build a house I’ve had to deal with a lot of contractors and this company is very professional from the initial phone call to the end of the service call! Thank you! I would highly recommend James and Atlas Door Systems!


 
Director of Operations

Reviewed by (Holyoke, MA) | February 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Door looks great and work was done extremely well


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Chicopee, MA) | January 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish this was an excellent experience. Prices were highly competitive. The techs were very professional. Paul made the whole process work smoothly.


Product Installed:


 
Atlas Door. Service at its best.

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | January 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I was totally satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Atlas
Door. I would recommend them tom anyone.
Max Kuziak


 
new overhead opener

Reviewed by (suffield, CT) | January 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Everyone I dealt with from the customer service rep on the phone to the installer were totally professional and courteous.


 
Garage Door Opener

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | January 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent installer. Came on time and was extremely efficient.


 
Good Service!!!!!

Reviewed by (Enfield, CT) | December 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installer was experienced, friendly, and knowledgeable. Knew what he was doing, replaced 4 springs in a short period of time, and provided useful information on the openers I have today. Will definitely use Atlas in the future.


 
Garage door installed

Reviewed by (Wilbraham, MA) | December 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quick and professional, cleaned up after themselves. Only issue was that they had unplugged my overhead lights for the interior of garage, and never plugged back in. Had to have my son come out and trace it back so I could use them. Otherwise, a great job


 
Door replacement

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | December 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We purchased garage doors from Atlas and did some damage to one of them. They responded quickly and their prices were very fair! I highly recommend Atlas!


 
Great Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | November 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


As you can see from the rating above I'm very pleased with the garage doors. They look great and exceed all my requirements. I was impressed by the professionalism and efficiency of the Sales Advisor and installer and his helper.


 
Garage door adjustment

Reviewed by (West Hartford, CT) | November 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The technician called ahead to confirm his arrival, arrived within the promised schedule window and provided good solutions to the door pull alterations that I requested.


 
Excellent lService

Reviewed by (Suffield, CT) | November 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent customer service! Estimate sent on-line the day I called. Door was installed within 3 days. Installer called ahead to let me know he was going to be late due to two emergency calls. Door was still installed on same day. No mess.


 
Top notch!

Reviewed by (West Granby, CT) | October 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I had dealt with Atlas Wayback when Rob owned the company. Rob installed all my doors and my door openers. He was a one-man show and he treated his business as if you were a neighbor. Now the current Owners and Paul at Atlas continue on in Rob’s tradition. The technician James that has serviced my doors several times is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. What more can you ask?


 
Garage Repair

Reviewed by (Enfield, CT) | October 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience, was done quickly and it is like we have a new garage door system. never been this nice. Installed springs cables and pulleys and put safety devices in place at a great price. Thank you!!


 
Pleased with Service

Reviewed by (Simsbury, CT) | October 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


During the installation, there was a problem with the wires previously installed in the walls by others. Atlas made sure the problem was remedied so that all the doors function properly. The installers also took the time to set up the remote controller in my car.


 
Disappointed

Reviewed by (Simsbury, CT) | September 30, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


When a problem with the wiring became apparent during the installation, the sales advisor (Paul) was not really interested in helping solve the problem, but wanted to charge an additional fee.


Company Response:
Ed,

I am sorry that you were not happy. I had advised that either A. We Install our wiring by securing it to the Sheetrock as we normally would or B. return to wire the safety eyes into your (...)


 
Superb, professional workmanship

Reviewed by (Bloomfield, CT) | September 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Atlas was last at my house more than 20 years ago. I want to compliment the whole team, especially the installer James Harris who was right on time and did perfect, professional work. My dog loves him, which says it all.


 
2 new doors

Reviewed by (Windsor, CT) | September 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality product installed conscientiously by Dan. Very happy!


 
Job well done.

Reviewed by | September 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The job was well done and the installed door is super quite on opening and closing.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (East Windsor, CT) | September 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Love my new garage door! Installed quickly and without any issues...and it's so quiet going up and down. Thanks, Atlas!


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next page >

 





Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Pinterest